You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

 

Deergha Adhikari, Ph.D.
Professor ​
Department of Economics and Finance

Paul A. Callais/BORSF Memorial Endowed Professorship in Economics/Finance
Community Coffee Company, Inc./BORSF Professorship in Hospitality Management
(337) 482-6845 | deergha.adhikari@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 352

Wes Austin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Economics and Finance
Capell/Frayard Professional Money Management Group of Paine Webber Endowed Professorship in Economics (BORSF)
Lafayette Coca-Cola/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Hospitality Management III
(337) 482-6047 | waustin@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 355

Stephen Barnes, Ph.D.
Director, Kathleen Blanco Public Policy Center
Associate Professor, Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-5014 | barnes@louisiana.edu
Abdalla Hall, Room 204

Marguerite Blanchard, MBA
Instructor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-6566 | blanchard@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 350

Brian Bolton, Ph.D.
Professor
Dwight W. Andrus Jr./BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Finance
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-2071 | brian.bolton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 258

Denis Boudreaux, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

Louisiana Real Estate Commission/BORSF Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-6670 | denis.boudreaux@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 341

Praveen Das, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
​Department of Economics and Finance

Charles & Mona Trahan/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Accounting
Mr. and Mrs. E.P. "Pat" Nalley/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration 2006-A, 2007-I, 2009, 2011 and 2012
(337) 482-6656 | praveendas@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 351

Fred Davis, JD
Instructor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-5387 | fdavis@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 250

Chase Edwards, MBA, JD
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

Forrest K. Dowty/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Hospitality Management
Mr. & Mrs. Tom Galloway/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business III and IV
(337) 482-6217 | edwards@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 265

Bill Ferguson, Ph.D.
Professor
G. Frank Purvis, Jr./BORSF Eminent Scholar Endowed Chair in Insurance and Risk Management
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-6664 | rmi@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 323

Tony Greco, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Economics and Finance
Paul A. Callais/BORSF Memorial Endowed Professorship in Economics/Finance II
Mr. and Mrs. E.P. “Pat” Nalley/BORSF Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-6669 | anthony.greco@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 321

Cary Heath, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-5728 | cary@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 219

Richard Higgins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

richard.higgins@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 203

Mary Luquette, MBA
Instructor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-2917 | fox@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 349

Julie McNulty
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-6662 | julie.mcnulty@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326


Huong Nguyen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

huong.nguyen@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 338

Javier Portillo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

Paul Burdin/BORSF Professorship in Business Administration I
(337) 482-6668 | javier.portillo@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 346

Spuma Rao headshot

Spuma Rao, DBA
Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

Hubert “Red” and Gertrude Dumesnil/BORSF Professorship in Economics
(337) 482-6099 | srao@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 325

Sarah Skinner, Ph.D.
Department Head & Associate Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-6630 | sskinner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 326

Maria Slater, MS
Instructor
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-6658 | maria.slater@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 255

P. Robert Viguerie, Jr., JD
MBA Director and Associate Dean, Graduate and Executive Programs
Associate Professor, Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-5882 | mbadirector@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 328


Gary Wagner, Ph.D.
Professor
Acadiana Business Economist/BORSF Endowed Chair in Economics
Department of Economics and Finance

(337) 482-5381 | gary.wagner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 221

Linus Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Economics and Finance

Home Bank/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Finance
State Farm Insurance Distinguished/BORSF Professorship in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-6209 | linuswilson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 253